Directory


Showing 14 items
NamePositionPhoneCellEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneCellEmail
James Ang Principal Investigator (Sandia)   jaang@sandia.gov 
John Shalf Principal Investigator (LBNL)   jshalf@lbl.gov 
Sudip Dosanjh Steering (LBNL)   sudip@lbl.gov 
Robert Leland Steering (Sandia)   leland@sandia.gov 
Daniel Burke Novel Computer Technologies (LBNL)   drburke@lbl.gov 
Arun Rodrigues Novel Computer Technologies (Sandia)   afrodri@sandia.gov 
Erich Strohmaier Industry/CDC Nexus (LBNL)   estrohmaier@lbl.gov 
Robert Hoekstra Industry/CDC Nexus (Sandia)   rjhoeks@sandia.gov 
James Ang Design Space Exploration support for FastForward and DesignForward Industry Collaborators (Sandia)   jaang@sandia.gov 
Nicholas Wright Design Space Exploration support for FastForward and DesignForward Industry Collaborators (LBNL)   NJWright@lbl.gov 
Farzad Fatollahi-Fard Computational Research Staff (LBNL)    FFard@lbl.gov 
Georgios Michelogiannakis Computational Research Staff (LBNL)   mihelog@lbl.gov 
Khaled Ibrahim Computational Research Staff (LBNL)   KZIbrahim@lbl.gov 
David Donofrio Computational Research Staff (LBNL)   ddonofrio@lbl.gov 
Showing 14 items
Comments